Reservation request

Route

Port of departure*

Departure date*

Departure time

Destination port*

Return date

Return time

Vehicle

Type of vehicle

Registration number

Length incl. cargo (ML)

Tare weight(kg)

Goods outbound (approx. weight)(kg)

Goods inbound (approx. weight) (kg)

Description of the goods to be transported

Are the goods dangerous? More information on dangerous goods

Contacto Bale�ria Cargo

Bale�ria Cargo ofrece diferentes soluciones destinadas al transporte de mercanc�as. Si quiere realizar alguna consulta puede llamar al 865 60 84 23 o bien contactar con las diferentes delegaciones. Tambi�n puede contactar con nosotros a trav�s del fax 96 367 58 59 o bien del correo electr�nico attclientecargua@balearia.com.

Tel�fono Fax Correo electr�nico
Barcelona 93 634 78 17 93 223 02 32 cargo.barcelona@balearia.com
Denia 96 642 28 20 96 643 01 76 cargo.denia@balearia.com
Formentera 971 32 30 07 971 32 31 82 cargo.formentera@balearia.com
Ibiza 971 31 12 69 971 31 31 55 cargo.ibiza@balearia.com
Menorca 971 35 59 80 971 35 49 28 cargo.menorca@balearia.com
Palma 971 40 02 83 971 70 87 39 cargo.mallorca@balearia.com
Valencia 96 367 14 83 96 367 48 59 cargo.valencia@balearia.com

Specify the UN Classification Number

IMDG Code

Company details

Customer / person paying

E-mail address

Name of shipper

NIF / CIF

Prefix*

Mobile phone*

Freight forwarder / Customs agent

Company Name

Consignee / Receiver

Drivers

Driver

Name and surname of driver

DNI/Passport

Document expiry date

Contact mobile phone number

Date of Birth

Accompanying persons

Add an accompanying person

Payment details

Payment type

By clicking on the button I confirm that I have read and accept the General Conditions and Privacy Terms