Booking request

Route

Port of origin

Departure date

Departure time

Port of destination

Date of return

Return time

Vehicle

Type of vehicle

Plate

Length with load included (ML)

Tare (kg)

One-way freight (approx. weight) (kg)

Returning goods (approx. weight) (kg)

Description of the merchandise to be transported

Is it dangerous merchandise? More information on dangerous goods

Contacto Bale�ria Cargo

Bale�ria Cargo ofrece diferentes soluciones destinadas al transporte de mercanc�as. Si quiere realizar alguna consulta puede llamar al 865 60 84 23 o bien contactar con las diferentes delegaciones. Tambi�n puede contactar con nosotros a trav�s del fax 96 367 58 59 o bien del correo electr�nico attclientecargua@balearia.com.

Tel�fono Fax Correo electr�nico
Barcelona 93 634 78 17 93 223 02 32 cargo.barcelona@balearia.com
Denia 96 642 28 20 96 643 01 76 cargo.denia@balearia.com
Formentera 971 32 30 07 971 32 31 82 cargo.formentera@balearia.com
Ibiza 971 31 12 69 971 31 31 55 cargo.ibiza@balearia.com
Menorca 971 35 59 80 971 35 49 28 cargo.menorca@balearia.com
Palma 971 40 02 83 971 70 87 39 cargo.mallorca@balearia.com
Valencia 96 367 14 83 96 367 48 59 cargo.valencia@balearia.com

Please specify type of the UNO number

IDMG Code

Company details

Customer / payer

Mail

Shipper's name

VAT Id-number

Prefix number

Mobile phone

Charger / Customs Agent

Legal name

Consignee / Recipient

drivers

driver

name.second.name.driver

Personal Identity Card / Passport

Expiration date

Mobile phone contact number

Date of birth

Companions

addNewCompanion

payment.type

Payment type

Clicking on the button, you confirm that you have read and accept the General Conditions and the Privacy Policy